MassChallenge Innovation Summit
The Future of Sports

July 28, 2020 at 6PM IST/11AM EST/8AM PST
RSVP

The MassChallenge Summit Series is a virtual conference series targeted at re-energizing critical sectors in our global economy. These conversations will spark discussions and build relationships between the innovation community and the key stakeholders in global corporations, governments, and startups.

About the Event

Join us on July 28 at the MassChallenge Summit: The Future of Sports as leaders from major league sports team and sport-tech startup founders discuss the challenges and opportunities arising as a result of COVID-19.

Speakers

Coming Soon! 

Previous Events

June 30: Securing the Future of Work

March 25: COVID-19 Innovation Summit


The MassChallenge Innovation Summit Series is organized by

 

Thank you to the MassChallenge Israel Partners

MCIL Partner Logos image-01

Interested in speaking or supporting? Please contact us

About MassChallenge Israel
MassChallenge Israel is an innovation engine catalysing the highest potential entrepreneurs to create global impact. We believe that the best ideas know no religion, nationality and background. Since 2016, 207 alumni companies of MassChallenge Israel have raised over $300 million and created over 7,000 direct and indirect jobs globally.